Marine Wildlife Trust Brief

This brief by the MWT is very similar to the brief of the future project. They do not mind how the piece is formed whether its a moving image, set of images or just a single image. The MWT are more focused on what the final piece is about.

I should try to increase knowledge and understanding of the marine environment and the challenges it faces.

After listening to Coral’s presentation of this powerpoint I believe I am going to focus on plastic and how it is effecting the sea, animals and us. This is because I find it really interesting how a lot of people leave litter and other plastic on beaches and don’t pick it up. Also, the effect its having on the world is quite scary.

As I have previously stated I am going to try and produce some moving image but I’m going to make sure I get the main final images done first.

Leave a comment