Evaluation of UCAS Event

I enjoyed the day out in Exeter for the UCAS event and I was able to learn about different UNI’s and what they offer. I found it quite funny that I was most interested in the Plymouth college of art station and spent most of my time there. They offer so many different degrees from animation to textile, photography, film and more. They also include a foundation diploma which would give me the chance to study something different if I was unsure about what I wanted to do.

I am not to sure if I want to go to university but If I do decide to go Plymouth would be highly considered as one of my top choices.

I have also been considering going into a completely different subject which would be music but I feel as if that would be difficult as I do not have an A Level for music, only a GCSE.

Leave a comment