The Unit 10 Shoot Plan 1

For this shoot I will be going up to Red Sands to shoot some landscape shots, I will be aiming to catch the sunrise and shoot the incredible scenery around me. Not only will I be trying to catch the sunset but I am also going into this shoot with the mindset of things going wrong that are out of my control so to combat this I will taking some images with a figure in the landscape as well.

PROPS : I don’t think I will have any props unless the people I am going with want some for there shoots.

KIT LIST : Camera, Tripod, Batteries, 50mm lens, 24 – 70mm lens.

LOCATION : Red Sands/DMP

TRANSPORT : Bus or Car

TIMING : I will be there from 10am till 6pm

PEOPLE : I will be with Sterenn, Erin and Merryn

SUBJECT + SHOT LIST : I only have one particular shot that I’d like to get which is from inside a tent however if that is not possible I will just shot randomly. I would also like to get a long exposure image.

(The Risk Assessment Is On Google Drive)

Leave a comment